Random product
IBM Aptivia

IBM

Price:150.00EUR
Last product
Support us.

Donate

Price:5.00EUR

School Calendar

Our School Calendar 2017 – 2018

Return Dates for St. Louis Students

Monday, August 28th - TY Bonding Day from 10am – 2pm (non-uniform / meet in Halla San Lughaidh)

Tuesday, August 29th – Our new 1st Year students begin their journey as St. Louis students

Wednesday, August 30th – Our 3rd, 5th and 6th Year students return.

Thursday, August 31st – Our 2nd and 4th Year students return.

 

School Holidays 2017 – 2018

Christmas – Friday, 22nd December – Monday, 8th January

Easter – Friday, 23rd March – Monday, 9th April

 

Mid-Term Breaks

October Break – Friday, 27th October – Monday, 6th November

February Break – Friday, 9th February – Monday, 19th February

 

Parent / Teacher Meetings

6th Year - Tuesday, 24th October 2017

3rd Year - Thursday, 16th November 2017

5th Year - Monday, 22nd January 2018

Meetings for 2nd and 1st Year to be scheduled.