Random product

2nd Year Art Fees

Price:25.00EUR
Last product
Support us.

Donate

Price:5.00EUR

School Calendar

Our School Calendar 2017 – 2018

 

Our Open Evening and Enrolment for First Year students for 2018/9 takes place in January 2018.

 

School Holidays 2017 – 2018

Christmas – Friday, 22nd December – Monday, 8th January

Easter – Friday, 23rd March – Monday, 9th April

 

Mid-Term Breaks

October Break – Friday, 27th October – Monday, 6th November

February Break – Friday, 9th February – Monday, 19th February

 

Parent / Teacher Meetings

6th Year - Tuesday, 24th October 2017

3rd Year - Thursday, 16th November 2017

5th Year - Monday, 22nd January 2018

Meetings for 2nd and 1st Year to be scheduled.

 

December 2017

Mon 4th, Wed 6th-fri 8th - 2nd, 1st Year Exams

Tue, 5th - CPD Junior Cycle in school

Mon, 18th - Fri 22nd - 5th Year exams

 

January 2018

Mon, 15th - CPD Cluster day for subjects - various venues

Mon, 29th - Pre Leaving/Junior commences

 

Febuary 2018

Tue, 6st - Thur, 8th - Sister Act

Fri, 9th - Pre Leaving / Junior Finish

 

May 2018

Wed, 23rd - TY Awards